MG Elected Officers and Committees

Elected Officers

President:  Gil Martin

Vice President:  Ruth Mayer

Secretary:  Ed Vacek

Treasurer:  Ellen Hahn

Committees & Chairpersons

Demonstration & Display Gardens:   Paul Clark and Sally Cornell(Natives), and Steve Bush and Hetty Cumba (Vegetables and Fruit)

Master Gardener Programs:  Shirley Duffy and Kathy Shearer

Telephone and Diagnostics:  Janet Elling and Demaris Hollembeak

Workshops & Speaker’s Bureau:  Rob Medicus

Youth Programs:  Fred Mann

Home Horticulture Advice: Marilyn DiToro and Kathy Shearer

Public Outreach, School and Community Gardens:  Karen Curtis and Lynne Perry

Master Gardener Coordinator:  Carrie Murphy,, (302) 831-2506