• UD Search

Kent County Master Gardener Scholarship Information

Kent County Master Gardener 2017 Scholarship Winners




Congratulations to our 2017-2018 scholarship recipients! Each student will receive a $1,000 scholarship to support their studies in a horticultural related field. Shown above are Bill Murray, Scholarship Chair, recipients Joshua W. Bethard from Magnolia, Ryan D. Harris from Harrington, Steve DiCarlo, Master Gardener Chair, Justin Butler from Magnolia, and Megan Pleasanton, Delaware State University Extension Educator. These scholarships are made possible by funds raised through the Annual Kent County Master Gardener’s Plant Sale that is held each April at Delaware State University.