• UD Search

FCS Personnel

Maria Pippidis, Sarah Bercaw, Cheryl Bush (top) Kathleen Splane, Sue Snider (bottom)
Maria Pippidis, Sarah Bercaw, Cheryl Bush (top) Kathleen Splane, Sue Snider (bottom)
Sarah Bercaw
Extension Agent
Family and Consumer Science Educator
Work Phone: (302) 831-8131
Work Email: sbercaw@udel.edu

Cheryl Bush
Extension Agent
Family and Consumer Science Educator
Work Phone: (302) 831-1327
Work Email: cbush@udel.edu

Anne Camasso,
Extension Agent
Family and Consumer Sciences
Work Phone: (302) 856-2585 + (564)
Work Email: camasso@udel.edu
Child Care Professional Website

Maria Pippidis,
New Castle County Extension Director
Extension Agent
Family & Consumer Sciences Educator
Work Phone: (302) 831-8867
Work Email: pippidis@udel.edu
Personal Finance Website

Sue Snider,
Professor
Nutrition and Food Safety Specialist
Animal and Food Sciences
Work Phone: (302) 831-2524
Work Fax: (302) 831-2822
Work Email: snider@udel.edu
Food Safety Website
Nutrition Website

Kathleen Splane,
Extension Agent
State Program Leader, Family and Consumer Sciences
Work Phone: (302) 730-4000
Work Email: ksplane@udel.edu
Child Care Professional Website