Sussex County 4-H Junior Council

Unless otherwise noted,  Sussex County Junior Council meets regularly on the First Monday of every month, 7 p.m. at the Carvel Research and Education Center in Georgetown.
Exceptions to meeting place, date and times will be announced on our Facebook group, via the newsletter and or by direct email.

The 2015-2016 Sussex County Junior Members are:

  • Nathaniel Vincent – President
  • Colleen Anderson – Vice President
  • Shannon Bradley – Secretary
  • Shawn Mitchell – Treasurer
  • Taylor Wroten – Asst. Treasurer
  • Jenna Anger – Reporter


Sussex County 4-H Junior Council on Facebook