• UD Search

Kent County 4-H Leader Resources

2016-2017 Officers

President – Joanne Carter – (302) 284-9321

Vice President¬†–¬†Sandy Reynolds – (302) 335-4853

Secretary – Heather Crouse – (302) 398-8846

Treasurer – Elaine Webb – (302) 349-4991

Leaders Committees 2017-2018

Delaware 4-H State Leader Forum

Leaders Meeting Minutes

  • Forms & Resources

Kent County 4-H Achievement Banquet Forms for Leaders

Annual Forms For Clubs

Fifer Orchards Information


  • All the forms and policy information pertaining to volunteering with 4-H can be found on the State 4-H website.

Diamond Clover Award Information

Information about the Diamond Clover Award can be found on the State 4-H website.