State Teen Council

The Delaware 4-H State Teen Council is led by three officers and three county representatives who serve as ambassadors for 4-H Youth Development and Delaware Cooperative Extension.

Each year, these young men and women spend countless hours planning philanthropic and other meaningful public service activities that have a direct impact on the lives of all Delawareans.


For more information about State Teen Council contact Mallory Vogl at or (302) 831-8965.


2014-2015 State Teen Council Officers

  • President:  Holly Anderson – Sussex
  • Vice President:  Miranda Hunter – New Castle
  • Secretary:  Shannon Bradley – Sussex

County Representatives

  • Kent: Lena Berry
  • New Castle:  Madeline Watson
  • Sussex: Paige Vincent

Officer Guidebooks